Ohio Valley Opportunities, Inc.

 

Counties Served: Jefferson, Jennings, and Scott                                               
2011 Community Needs Assessments Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessments Book (pdf)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 625
Madison, IN 47250

Physical Agency Location:
421 Walnut Street
Madison, IN 47250
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Fax: (812) 265-5850
Web Site: www.ovoinc.org

Executive Director: Elaina Freeman
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Email: efreeman@ovoinc.org

Fiscal Manager: Brandi Bivens
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Email: bbivens@ovoinc.org

Human Resources Manager: Jamie Bare
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Email: jbare@ovoinc.org

Energy Assistance Manager: Angela Spurgeon
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Email: aspurgeon@ovoinc.org

Head Start Manager: Melanie Harrell
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Email: mharrell@ovoinc.org

Section 8 Manager: Sondra Fewell
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Email: sfewell@ovoinc.org

Weatherization Manager: Jeff Rowlett
Phone: (812) 265-5858
Email: jrowlett@ovoinc.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo