Northwest Indiana Community Action Corporation

 

Logo

Counties Served: Jasper, Lake, Newton, and Porter                                           
2011 Community Needs Assessments Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessments Book (pdf)

Mailing Address:
5240 Fountain Drive
Crown Point, IN 46307

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: (219) 794-1829 or 2-1-1
Toll Free: (800)-826-7871
Fax: (219) 794-1860
Web Site: www.nwi-ca.com
Email: director@nwi-ca.org

President/CEO: Gary Olund
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2311
Email: golund@nwi-ca.org

Executive Assistant & Communications Manager: Melissa Bohacek
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2311
Email:mbohacek@nwi-ca.org

Chief Operating Officer: Jennifer Malone
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2201
Email:jmalone@nwi-ca.org

Fiscal Director: Robyn Freel
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2320
Email:rfreel@nwi-ca.org

Human Resource Director: Denise Hunter
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2312
Email:dhunter@nwi-ca.org

Community Services Manager: Gina Gomez
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2410
Email:ggomez@nwi-ca.org

Energy Assistance Suprervisor: Gloria Robinson
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x97351
Email:grobinson@nwi-ca.org

Family Development Interim Supervisor: Denise Hunter
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2312
Email:dhunter@nwi-ca.org

Section 8 Supervisor: Wanda Lewis
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2413
Email:wlewis@nwi-ca.org

Weatherization Supervisor: James Witczak
Phone:: (219) 794-1829 x2451
Email:jwitczak@nwi-ca.org




 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo