Lincoln Hills Development Corporation

 

Counties Served: Crawford, Perry, and Spencer                                               
2011 Community Needs Assessments Tri-Fold(pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessments Book (pdf)

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 336
Tell City, IN 47586-0336

Physical Agency Location:
302 Main Street
Tell City, IN 47586-0336
Phone: (812)-547-3435
Fax: (812) 547-3466
Web Site: www.lhdc.org

Executive Director: Randy Dennison
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 226
Email: randy@lhdc.org

Chief Operating Officer: William T. Borders
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 252
Email: bborders@lhdc.org

Fiscal Manager: Debbie Katterhenry
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 226
Email: debbie@lhdc.org

Community Services Director: Tammy Thompson
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 231
Email: tammy@lhdc.org

Human Resources Manager: Shannon Sprinkle
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 232
Email: shannons@lhdc.org

Head Start Manager: Suzette Zellers
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 227
Email: suzette@lhdc.org

Weatherization Manager: Tammy Thompson
Phone: (812) 547-3435 Ext. 226
Email: tammy@lhdc.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo