Interlocal Community Action Program, Inc

 

Counties Served: Delaware, Fayette, Hancock, Henry, Rush and Wayne         
2011 Community Needs Assessment Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessment Book (pdf)


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 449
New Castle, IN 47362

Physical Agency Location:
615 SR 38 West
New Castle, IN 47362
Phone: (765) 529-4403
Fax: (765) 593-2510
Web Site: www.icapcaa.org

Executive Director: Kevin Polivick
Phone: (765) 529-4403 x141
Email: kpolivick@icapcaa.org

Fiscal Manager: Wendy Padgett
Phone: (765) 529-4403 x139
Email:wpadgett@icapcaa.org

Energy Assistance Manager: Chris Heyward
Phone: (765) 529-4403 x145
Email:cheyward@icapcaa.org

Fiscal Manager: Wendy Padgett
Phone: (765) 529-4403 x141
Email:wpadgett@icapcaa.org

Head Start Manager: John Pennycuff
Phone: (765) 529-4403 x123
Email:jpennycuff@icapcaa.org

Weatherization Manager: Ty Anderson
Phone: (765) 288-8732 (Muncie Office)
Email:tanderson@icapcaa.org

Section 8 Manager: Misti Leverton
Phone: (765) 529-4403 Ext. 136
Email:mleverton@icapcaa.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo