Human Services, Inc.


Counties Served for EAP: Bartholomew, Decatur, Jackson, Johnson, and Shelby             

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 119
Clifford, IN 47226

Physical Agency Location:
4355 East 600 North
Columbus, Indiana 47203
Phone: (812) 372-8407
Fax: (812) 378-7488
Web Site:

Executive Director: Donna Taylor
Phone: (812) 372-8407 Ext. 224

Director of Fiscal Operations: Linda Johnson
Phone:(812) 372-8407 Ext. 221

Director of Human Resources: Angela Mayes
Phone:(812) 372-8407 Ext 222

Director of Children's Services, Head Start &
Early Head Start: Aimee Nichalson
Phone:(812) 372-8407 Ext. 207

Director of Homeless Prevention: Michele Lee
Phone:(812) 372-8407 Ext. 218

WIC Co-Coordinator: Darcy Muldoon
Phone:(812) 398-3002

WIC Co-Coordinator: Sue Miller
Phone:(812) 663-7041

Coordinator of Coaching for Success Initiative: Missy Woods
Phone:(812) 372-8407


Small Business Loans: John Harmon
Phone:(812) 372-8407




Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo