Hoosier Uplands Economic Development Corporation.

 

Counties Served: Crawford, Lawrence, Martin, Orange, and Washington         
2011 Community Needs Assessment Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessment Book (pdf)

Mailing Address:
500 W. Main Street
Mitchell, IN 47446

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: (812) 849-4457
Toll Free: (800) 333-2451
Fax: (812) 849-4467
Web Site: www.hoosieruplands.org

Executive Director: David Miller
Phone: (812) 849-4447
Email: dlmiller@hoosieruplands.org

CSBG Compliance & Director of Strategic Development: Alyssa Prince
Phone: (812) 849-4447
Email:aprince@hoosieruplands.org

Chief Financial Officer: Dale Hoffman
Phone: (812) 849-4447
Email:dhoffman@hoosieruplands.org

Human Resources Manager: Debbie Coleman
Phone:(812) 849-4447
Email: dcoleman@hoosieruplands.org

Head Start Manager: Debbie Beeler
Phone: (812) 849-4447
Email:dsbeeler@hoosieruplands org

Energy Assistance Manager: Robin Grissom
Phone: (812) 849-4457
Email:rgrissom@hoosieruplands.org

Weatherization Manager: JR Robling
Phone: (812) 849-4457
Email:jrobling@hoosieruplands.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo