Community and Family Services, Inc.

 

 

 

Counties Served: Adams, Blackford, Huntington, Jay, Randolph, and Wells     


Mailing Address:
PO Box 1087
Portland, IN 47371

Physical Agency Location:

521 South Wayne Street
Portland, IN 47371
Phone: (260) 726-9318
Fax: (260) 726-9174
Web: www.communityandfamilyservices.org

Interim Executive Director Team :

Audrey Comstock
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1402
Email: acomstock@comfam.org

 

Tom Oliver
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1406
Email: toliver@comfam.org

 

 

Operations Manager: Tom Oliver
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1406
Email: toliver@comfam.org

Energy Assistance Program Director: Amy Caldwell
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1409
Email: acaldwell@comfam.org

Fiscal Director (Interim): Rachel Pohl
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1414
Email: rpohl@comfam.org

Head Start Director: Jill Moser
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1506
Email: jmoser@comfam.org

Human Resources Director: Audrey Comstock
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1402
Email: acomstock@comfam.org

Section 8 Manager: Zona Shoopman
Phone: (260) 726-6322
Email: zwestlake@comfam.org

Weatherization Manager: Dwight Rines
Phone: (260) 726-6322
Email: drines@comfam.org

WIC Manager: Amanda Slentz
Phone: (260) 726-9318 Ext. 1415
Email: wicdirector@comfam.org

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo