Community Action Of Southern Indiana, Inc.


Counties Served: Clark, Floyd, and Harrison                                                     

Mailing Address:
1613 East 8th Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: (812) 288-6451
Fax: (812) 284-8314
Web Site:

Executive Director: Phil Ellis
Phone: 812-288-6451 x2144

Energy Assistance Manager: Patricia Harper
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2117

Family Development & Head Start Director:  Debra Gaetano
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2128

Fiscal Director:  Kent Heffelbower
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2200

Section 8 Manager: Krista Leeder
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2133

Human Resources Manager: Marshall Sublett
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2172

Weatherization Manager: Gregory Miller
Phone: (812) 288-6451 Ext. 2167



Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo