Community Action Program of Evansville and
Vanderburgh County, Inc


Counties Served: Gibson, Posey, and Vanderburgh                                           

Mailing Address:                                                                                                   
Gibson County:
115 N. Prince St.
Princeton, IN 47670

Posey County:
1113 Main Street
Mt. Vernon, IN 47620

Vanderburgh County:  
401 S.E. 6th St.  Suite 001  
Evansville, IN 47713

Physical Agency Location:
401 S.E. 6th St.  Suite 001  
Evansville, IN 47713
Phone: (812) 425-4241
Fax: (812) 425-4255
Web Site:

Executive Director:  Alice Weathers
Phone: (812) 492-3952

Energy Assistance Manager: Cindy Balde
Phone: (812) 492-3934

Fiscal Manager: Sandra Thompson
Phone:: (812) 492-3958

Human Resources Manager: Torey Suggs
Phone: (812) 492-3923

Head Start Manager: Mary Goedde
Phone: (812) 492-3927

Weatherization Manager: Andy Brinkley
Phone: (812) 459-9498


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo