Community Action of Greater Indianapolis, Inc.

 

Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, and Tipton
(Section 8 only)

2011 Community Needs Assessment Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessment Book (pdf)

Mailing Address:

3266 N. Meridian Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: 317-396-1800
Fax: 317-396-1527
Web Site: www.cagi-in.org

Edgar N. Tipton Jr. President
Phone Number & Extension: 317-396-1732
Email: etipton@cagi-in.org

Katie Etter Family Development Manager
Phone Number & Extension: 317-524-6965
Email: ketter@cagi-in.org

Allison Knox EAP Director
Phone Number & Extension: 317-524-6965
Email: aknox@cagi-in.org

Dan Schoettle Controller
Phone Number & Extension: 317-396-1773
Email: dschoettle@cagi-in.org

Shelida Kerr Foster Grandparent Manager
Phone Number & Extension: 317-524-6842
Email: skerr@cagi-in.org

Cheryl Shelton Housing Counseling/Foreclosure Prevention Manager
Phone Number & Extension: 317-396-1786
Email: cshelton@cagi-in.org

Vacant Position Human Resources Manager
Phone Number & Extension: 317-396-1724
Email:

Stanley Bibbs Section 8 Manager/Director of Communications
Phone Number & Extension: 317-396-1737
Email: sbibbs@cagi-in.org

Stanley Bibbs Weatherization Manager (Interim)
Phone Number & Extension: 317-396-1750
Email: sbibbs@cagi-in.org

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo