Community Action of Greater Indianapolis, Inc.

 

Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, and
HSVP/Section 8 in Tipton County                                                                                                                       

Mailing Address:

3266 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: (317) 396-1800
Fax: (317) 396-1527
Web Site: www.cagi-in.org

President: Richard Samuels
Phone: (317) 396-1732
Email: rsamuels@cagi-in.org

CFO/VP Finance: Dan Schoettle
Phone: (317) 396-1738
Email:dschoettle@cagi-in.org

Fiscal Director: Terrance White
Phone: (317) 524-6843
Email: twhite@cagi-in.org

Family Services Program Coordinator: Dana Nash
Phone:: (317) 524-6972
Email: dnash@cagi-in.org

Human Resource Manager: Patricia Martin
Phone: (317) 396-1724
Email:pmartin@cagi-in.org

Section 8 Manager:
Phone: (317) 396-1733
Email:ctaylor@cagi-in.org

Weatherization & Home Repair Manager: Tonya Hollingsworth
Phone: (317) 396-1750
Email:thollingsworth@cagi-in.org

Foster Grandparent Director: Shelida Kerr
Phone: (317) 524-6860
Email:skerr@cagi-in.org

 
   

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo