Community Action of Greater Indianapolis, Inc.


Counties Served: Boone, Hamilton, Hendricks, Marion, and
HSVP/Section 8 in Tipton County                                                                                                                       

Mailing Address:

3266 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: (317) 396-1800
Fax: (317) 396-1527
Web Site:

President: Edgar N. Tipton Jr.
Phone: (317) 396-1732

Executive Assistant: Cynthia Taylor
Phone: (317) 396-1733

CFO/VP Finance: Dan Schoettle
Phone: (317) 396-1738

Fiscal Director: Terrance White
Phone: (317) 524-6843

Energy Assistance Manager: Teresa Donaldson
Phone: (317) 396-1786

Energy Assistance Coordinator: Maria Bravo
Phone: (317) 396-1762

Family Development & Vendor Relations Coordinator: Veronica Esteban
Phone:: (317) 524-6972

Human Resource Manager: Patricia Martin
Phone: (317) 396-1724

Section 8 Manager: Edgar N. Tipton Jr.
Phone: (317) 396-1732

Weatherization & Home Repair Manager: Tonya Hollingsworth
Phone: (317) 396-1750

Foster Grandparent Director: Shelida Kerr
Phone: (317) 524-6860


Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter


Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo