Area Five Agency On Aging & Community Services, Inc.

 



Counties Served: Cass, Fulton, Howard, Miami, Tipton, and Wabash                
2011 Community Needs Assessment Tri-Fold (pdf)
2011 Community Needs Assessment Book (pdf)

Mailing Address:
1801 Smith St.
Logansport, IN 46947

Physical Agency Location:
Same as mailing address
Phone: (574) 722-4451 or
Toll free: (800) 654-9421
Fax: (574) 722-3447
Web Site: www.areafive.com
Email: ACS@areafive.com

Executive Director:  Mike B. Meagher  
Phone: (574) 722-4451 Ext. 222
Email: mmeagher@areafive.com

Energy Assistance Manager &
Manager of Family Services:
  Elaine Zeider
Phone: (574) 722-4451 Ext. 275
Email: ezeider@areafive.com

Director of Aging & Community Services: Ellen Zimmerman
Phone: (574) 722-4451 Ext. 221
Email: ezimmerman@areafive.com

Fiscal Manager / COO: Dan Casserly  
Phone: (574) 722-4451 Ext. 255
Email: dcasserly@areafive.com

Head Start Manager:  Lori Frame
Phone: (574) 722-4451 Ext. 206
Email: lframe@areafive.com

Human Resources Manager:  Vicki Harvey
Phone: (574) 722-4451 Ext. 202
Email: vharvey@areafive.com

Weatherization Manager:  Bruce Hanke
Phone: (574) 722-4451 Ext. 267
Email: bhanke@areafive.com

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter

 

Home About Us Media Center Client Resources Member Login Enewsletter Sign-Up - It's Free INCAA Logo